July 2020

Bank Manager in “The Now Economy”
  • Tuesday and Wednesday, July 14-15
Are Safe Deposit Boxes on Their Way Out?    
  • 10 to 11:30 a.m. Thursday, July 16
Weather & Economics Unplugged   
  • 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. Thursday, July 23

August 2020

From Washington to Main Street: Your Bottom Line    
  • 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 13
 Operations Compliance Workshop
  • Wednesday and Thursday, Aug. 19-20 - Columbia

September 2020

IRA School
  • Tuesday through Thursday, Sept. 15-17 - Columbia
IRA Update  
  • Thursday, Sept. 15 - Columbia
Internal Audit
  • Tuesday and Wednesday, Sept. 29-30 - Columbia

October 2020

IRA Basics
  • Monday, Oct. 26 - Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, Oct. 28 - Columbia
  • Thursday, Oct. 29 - Springfield
IRA Update
  • Tuesday, Oct. 27 - Cape Girardeau
  • Friday, Oct. 30 - Springfield

November 2020

Lending Compliance Workshop
  • Wednesday and Thursday, Nov. 4-5 - Columbia