September 2020

IRA School - Virtual
  • 8 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Monday through Friday, Sept. 14-18
Key Ratio Analysis: Calculating and Interpreting the Numbers Correctly!  
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 17
Critical Year-End Accounting Issues for 2020   
  • 1:30 to 2:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 24
Internal Audit
  • 9 a.m. to Noon Tuesday and Wednesday, Sept. 29-30

October 2020

Evaluating Commercial Real Estate Risk      
  • 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 1
Bank Security
  • 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 22
IRA Basics
  • 8:15 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 28
IRA Update
  • 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 29

November 2020

Lending Compliance Workshop
  • Wednesday and Thursday, Nov. 4-5
Processing Garnishments in Missouri: Best Practices for Banks
  • Tuesday, Nov. 10