August 2019

Internal Audit  
  • Wednesday and Thursday, Aug. 7-8 - Columbia

UCC Article 9

  • Wednesday, Aug. 21 - Columbia

MBA Regional Meeting

  • Tuesday, Aug. 27 - Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, Aug. 28 - St. Louis

September 2019

MBA Regional Meeting

  • Wednesday, Sept. 4 - Columbia
IRA School
  • Tuesday through Thursday, Sept. 10-12 - Columbia

MBA Regional Meeting

  • Tuesday, Sept. 17 - Independence
  • Wednesday, Sept. 18 - Springfield

CECL 2.0: Tomorrow Starts Today

  • Thursday, Sept. 26 - Columbia

October 2019

Bank Security
  • Thursday, Oct. 17 - Columbia

November 2019

Lending Compliance Workshop
  • Wednesday through Thursday, Nov. 6-7 - Columbia