January 2022

Women in Banking Virtual Session
  • 9 a.m. to Noon Thursday, Jan. 20
Key Ratio Analysis: Calculating and Interpreting the Numbers Correctly!
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday, Jan. 21
Branch Manager Bootcamp Series
Managing a Successful Branch
  • 8 to 11 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 25

February 2022

Branch Manager Bootcamp Series
Leading Service Excellence
  • 8 to 11 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 24

March 2022

Ag Seminar
  • March 2-3 | Jefferson City
Branch Manager Bootcamp Series
Business Development
  • 8 to 11 a.m. Thursday, March 17
Call Reports
  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Tuesday, March 22
Basic Personal & Business Tax Return Analysis
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Thursday, March 31

April 2022

Branch Manager Bootcamp Series
Maintaining Superior Team Performance
  • 8 to 11 a.m. Thursday, March 17

May 2022

Introduction to Consumer Lending
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesday, May 10

July 2022

Commercial and Industrial Lending in Today's Competitive Market
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesday, July 26

September 2022

Commercial Real Estate Lending in Today's Economy  
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 13

November 2022

Introduction to Commercial Lending   
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 15

Previous Program Recording

Crypto Basics: Everything You Wanted to Know About Crypto