September 2021

IRA School
  • Monday, Sept. 13, to Thursday, Sept. 16 - Columbia
Internal Audit Seminar
  • Tuesday and Wednesday, Sept. 28-29 - Columbia
Consumer Lending: Beyond the Basics -- Consumer, Small Business and Small Investment Real Estate Lending
  • 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Wednesday through Friday, Sept. 29-Oct. 1
Advanced Tax Return Analysis for the Banker
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 30

October 2021

Loan Structure, Documentation and Compliance Training: A Comprehensive Approach
  • 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 13
Bank Security Management
  • Thursday, Oct. 21 - Columbia
IRA Update
  • Tuesday, Oct. 26 - Cape Girardeau
  • Wednesday, Oct. 27 - Columbia
  • Thursday, Oct. 28 - Springfield

Previous Program Recording

Crypto Basics: Everything You Wanted to Know About Crypto