Jackson Hataway
President and CEO

Peggy A. Mantle
Vice President and Board Secretary

Accounting and Administration

Janet Roling
Executive Vice President, CFO/COO

Joann Chojnacki
Data Analyst

Carla Hancock

Cassie Stone
Accounting & Database Assistant

Lisa Luebbert

Linda Struemph
Office Support Specialist

Compliance Services

Carol Barnett
Senior Vice President, Compliance Services

Bryan Bradley
Vice President, Compliance Services

Gina Jolly
Vice President, Compliance Services

Brent Irwin
Assistant Vice President, Compliance Services

Education, Marketing, Communications & Member Services

Cheri Messerli
Senior Vice President of Education

Lori Bruce
Director of Communications

Melissa Hart
Director of Member Services

Eric Lawson
Education Events Coordinator

Lauren Luebbert Rush             
Education Program Administrator

Government Relations

David Kent
Senior Vice President, Chief Lobbyist

Emily Lewis
Vice President, Legislative and Advocacy Programming


Joyce Kennedy
Manager, Insurance Services

Lesley Weaver
Business Development Director

Tina Woehr
Employee Benefits Account Executive

Laura Gasho
Senior Employee Benefits Specialist


Keith Thornburg
Vice President and General Counsel